not so. Between speaking. opinion you are..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Black And Silver - Xandria - India (CD, Album)
Label: Drakkar Records - DRPRO 045 • Format: CD Album, Promo Cardboard sleeve • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock


Blowin In The Wind - Lamourder - Ritual (Vinyl), U Tišini - Alogia - Elegia Balcanica (CD, Album), Flotation - Various - Mashed Mellow Grooves Five: Ibiza (CD), Studio 99 - The Best Of U2 - A Tribute (CD, Album), DVRS (Death Valley Road Show) - Wolfgang Fadi Dorninger - Gott Ist Ein DJ (CD), Serpents - Alan Barratt - Zulu Nation Part VIII (Vinyl), The Bizarre - Illformants - The Bizarre / Godspot (Vinyl), Summoning Of Demons - Moon (32) - Lucifers Horns (CD, Album), Cayetano - Poncho Kingz - Plan De Contingencia (CD, Album), Relax - El Da Sensei - Relax Relate Release (CD, Album), Honey Hush, Freak (Future Prophecy Remix), Los Doñana - Otro Cantar Rociero (Vinyl), Katze Mumu - TTC (2) - So Muss Das Sein (Vinyl), Sax You Amor Maior - Grupo Fundo de Quintal* - Do Fundo Do Nosso Quintal (Cassette, Album)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Black And Silver - Xandria - India (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagasida says:
    XANDRIA LYRICS. album: "Kill The Sun" () Kill The Sun Mermaids Ginger She's Nirvana Forever Yours album: "India" () India Now & Forever In Love With The Darkness Fight Me Black & Silver Like A Rose On The Grave Of Love Widescreen The End Of Every Story Who We Are And Who We Want To Be Dancer Winterhearted.
  2. Malakus says:
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  3. Gardagal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cardboard sleeve CD release of India on Discogs.
  4. Sham says:
    Xandria Black & Silver lyrics & video: I am amused You seem to love me But be reserved Before you huff me I'm used to winners I need the fame And if you touched me You'd be my.
  5. Dozshura says:
    "Black and Silver" has this haunting melody, with these lower, "dark" vocals. Xandria isn't really the most guitar-driven symphonic metal band, but tracks like "India" and "Widescreen" have some punch, especially the guitar solo in "India". That one is by far the best instrumental part.
  6. Tygolkree says:
    Das CD-Album "India" von Xandria () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Vudokora says:
    Performer: Xandria Album: India Label: Avalon. Made in JP Catalog #: MICP Style: Gothic Metal Year: Format: FLAC (image +.cue) Bitrate: lossless Covers: in archive Amount of tracks:
  8. Moktilar says:
    01 - India 02 - Now & Forever 03 - In Love With The Darkness 04 - Fight Me 05 - Black And Silver 06 - Like A Rose On The Grave Of Love 07 - Widescreen 08 - The End Of Every Story 09 - Who We Are (And Who We Want To Be) 10 - Dancer 11 - Winterhearted 12 - Return To India 13 - Lullaby (Bonus Track).
  9. Tauk says:
    "India" reinforces the uniqueness of Xandria's exotic branch of symphonc metal. Lisa's voice is utterly captivating, sensual and pitch perfect. The lyrics to each song weave an intricate and glorious picture, and the album has the power to transport any listener straight beneath the scorching sun/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »